It’s almost showtime! The much anticipated Apple press event is happening tomorrow and has the Internet buzzing with excitement and speculation. Will the iPhone 5 be announced or will it be the iPhone 4S? Maybe both? It’s only guesses until the clock strikes 1PM EST tomorrow and the show will begin. Make sure you stayed tuned here to get the play by play live coverage.

The press event starts at 1PM EST (6PM GMT, 12PM CST, 11AM MST, 10AM PST)

Advertisements